Filter media by:
Guest Speaker
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
Hits: 45
51 mins 6 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 3
Guest Speaker
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
Hits: 63
50 mins 5 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 3
Guest Speaker
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Hits: 36
55 mins 27 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 3
Romans
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Hits: 65
44 mins 50 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 15
Romans
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 66
46 mins 59 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 15
Communion
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 83
38 mins 51 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Philippians for Communion
Romans
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
Hits: 62
40 mins 13 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 15
Special Events
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
Hits: 31
This video was shown on July 25 at our Mid-week study.
Romans
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
Hits: 80
45 mins 17 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 14
Special Events
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
Hits: 34
This is from our Mid-week study taken from the 2018 Pastors Conference
Powered by: Preachitsuite