Filter media by:
Passion series
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
Hits: 95
35 mins 25 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 22 for out communion service first of 2019
Special Events
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 46
32 mins 52 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from James 4 to end 2018
Special Events
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Hits: 37
34 mins 44 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Isaiah 9 for our Christmas service
Psalms
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 45
35 mins 47 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 139
Mid-Week
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
Hits: 2
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 6
Psalms
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 49
41 mins 57 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalms
Guest Speaker
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 40
36 mins 40 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 5 for Communion
Mid-Week
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
Hits: 2
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 5
Romans
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
Hits: 52
43 mins 1 sec
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 1
Romans
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Hits: 73
43 mins 12 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 16
Powered by: Preachitsuite