Pete Elster

Pete Elster

Role: Teacher

Pete Elster is one of our elders who teaches as a guest speaker when our pastor is unavailable.

Latest sermons by
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
Hits: 11
57 mins 46 secs
Pete Elster teaches from Judges
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Hits: 10
1 hr 0 mins 41 secs
Pete Elster teaches from Judges
tags: sunday
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Hits: 18
54 mins 36 secs
Pete Elster teaches from Judges 13
tags: sunday
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
Hits: 33
1 hr 15 mins 5 secs
Pete Elster guest teaches for this message from Judges
tags: sunday
Wed, Dec 02, 2020
Hits: 9
49 mins 8 secs
Pete Elster teaches as guest from Judges 9
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Hits: 12
46 mins 38 secs
Pete Elster is our guest speaker teaching from Judges 8
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
Hits: 14
1 hr 3 mins 50 secs
Pete Elster is our guest speaker this week
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
Hits: 13
47 mins 16 secs
Pete Elster guest teaches from Judges
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
Hits: 11
47 mins
Pete Elster teaches from Judges 6
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Hits: 18
41 mins 28 secs
Pete Elster teaches from Judges 6
Powered by: Preachitsuite