Anthony DeChristopher

Anthony DeChristopher

Role: Pastor

As our senior pastor, Anthony DeChristopher teaches the bible verse by verse and chapter by chapter.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Hits: 3
35 mins 31 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 4 for today's message
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Hits: 16
38 mins 56 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 4
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Hits: 20
39 mins 44 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 4
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Hits: 26
36 mins 25 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew for our communion service
tags: sunday
Fri, May 29, 2020
Hits: 19
52 mins 44 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 2-3
Sun, May 24, 2020
Hits: 36
55 mins 28 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 3
Sat, May 16, 2020
Hits: 52
1 hr 1 mins 15 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 3
tags: sunday
Sun, May 10, 2020
Hits: 26
45 mins 24 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 3
tags: sunday
Sun, May 03, 2020
Hits: 34
50 mins 56 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 3
tags: sunday
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Hits: 18
1 hr 1 mins 20 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 2
Powered by: Preachitsuite