Anthony DeChristopher

Anthony DeChristopher

Role: Pastor

As our senior pastor, Anthony DeChristopher teaches the bible verse by verse and chapter by chapter.

Latest sermons by
Wed, Mar 03, 2021
Hits: 1
53 mins 47 secs
Pastor Anthony finishes up the Heavy Hitter series with the last 2 chapters of Malachi
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Hits: 7
42 mins 43 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 19
tags: sunday
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
Hits: 8
54 mins 7 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Malachi 2
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Hits: 12
34 mins 58 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 19
tags: sunday
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
Hits: 1
57 mins 36 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Malachi
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Hits: 30
44 mins 5 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 18
tags: sunday
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
Hits: 13
54 mins 33 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Zechariah 12-14
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Hits: 16
39 mins 31 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew 26:57-68 for communion
tags: sunday
Wed, Feb 03, 2021
Hits: 34
53 mins 29 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Zechariah 10-11
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Hits: 14
38 mins 28 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 17
tags: sunday
Powered by: Preachitsuite