Anthony DeChristopher

Anthony DeChristopher

Role: Pastor

As our senior pastor, Anthony DeChristopher teaches the bible verse by verse and chapter by chapter.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Hits: 16
43 mins 51 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 4:1-8
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
Hits: 2
Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 9 for review
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Hits: 21
37 mins 34 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 115
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Hits: 12
41 mins 32 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 18 for communion
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Hits: 32
34 mins 11 secs
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Hits: 14
Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 9
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Hits: 11
Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 8
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Hits: 46
38 mins 39 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 32
Tags: TF-1
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
Hits: 14
Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 7
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Hits: 60
36 mins 24 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 18 for communion
Powered by: Preachitsuite