Anthony DeChristopher

Anthony DeChristopher

Role: Pastor

As our senior pastor, Anthony DeChristopher teaches the bible verse by verse and chapter by chapter.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Hits: 3
41 mins 32 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 23
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Hits: 8
40 mins 47 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
Hits: 4
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 14
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
Hits: 12
42 mins 41 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from the Psalms
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Hits: 13
37 mins 24 secs
Pastor Anthony teach from Luke 22 for communion
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Hits: 50
45 mins 27 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Proverbs 26
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
Hits: 9
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 13
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Hits: 32
43 mins 52 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 23
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
Hits: 4
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 12
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 51
43 mins 9 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalms 103
Powered by: Preachitsuite