Filter media by:
Communion
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Hits: 27
42 mins 33 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew 27 for our first 2017 communion
Psalms & Proverbs
Wed, Dec 28, 2016
Hits: 11
41 mins 1 sec
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 41
Special Events
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Hits: 29
13 mins 45 secs
Our 2016 Christmas Service
Psalms & Proverbs
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
Hits: 19
48 mins 48 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 40
Leviticus
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Hits: 23
45 mins 42 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Leviticus 24
Leviticus
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Hits: 22
45 mins 18 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Leviticus 23
Guest Speaker
Wed, Dec 07, 2016
Hits: 14
1 hr 1 mins 2 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 Peter 3 for Mid-week Communion service
Guest Speaker
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Hits: 27
54 mins 36 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 Peter 3
Psalms & Proverbs
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
Hits: 31
49 mins 43 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from psalm 39
Leviticus
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Hits: 31
49 mins 14 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Leviticus 22
Powered by: Preachitsuite