Filter media by:
Communion
Wed, Feb 01, 2017
Hits: 35
29 mins 29 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 23 for this Mid-week communion
Romans
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 75
39 mins 36 secs
Pastor Anthony starts the book of Romans.
Psalms & Proverbs
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
Hits: 40
44 mins 17 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 44
Leviticus
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Hits: 25
46 mins 9 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from the last chapter of Leviticus
Psalms & Proverbs
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
Hits: 24
40 mins 28 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 43
Leviticus
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 44
47 mins 39 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Leviticus 26
Psalms & Proverbs
Wed, Jan 11, 2017
Hits: 36
40 mins 27 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalms 42
Leviticus
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Hits: 33
44 mins 36 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Leviticus 25
Communion
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Hits: 33
42 mins 33 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew 27 for our first 2017 communion
Psalms & Proverbs
Wed, Dec 28, 2016
Hits: 15
41 mins 1 sec
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 41
Powered by: Preachitsuite