Filter media by:
Special Events
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Hits: 85
10 mins 41 secs
Rick gives a special message for this first Sunday of the social distancing order
Psalms
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Hits: 88
47 mins 28 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalms 46 for a special message
Revelation
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Hits: 47
36 mins 25 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 2
Heavy Hitters
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
Hits: 49
43 mins 14 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Obadiah
Communion
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
Hits: 56
38 mins 10 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 19 for communion
Heavy Hitters
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
Hits: 34
52 mins 36 secs
Pastor Anthony finishes the book of Amos
Revelation
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Hits: 57
39 mins 29 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 2
Heavy Hitters
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Hits: 35
55 mins 21 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Amos 5&6
Revelation
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Hits: 88
41 mins 44 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 1
Heavy Hitters
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
Hits: 55
51 mins 57 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Amos 2-4
Powered by: Preachitsuite