Filter media by:
Guest Speaker
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Hits: 15
55 mins 27 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 3
Romans
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Hits: 24
44 mins 50 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 15
Romans
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 29
46 mins 59 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 15
Communion
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 34
38 mins 51 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Philippians for Communion
Romans
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
Hits: 18
40 mins 13 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 15
Special Events
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
Hits: 11
This video was shown on July 25 at our Mid-week study.
Romans
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
Hits: 26
45 mins 17 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 14
Special Events
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
Hits: 6
This is from our Mid-week study taken from the 2018 Pastors Conference
Guest Speaker
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Hits: 18
46 mins 38 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 2
Guest Speaker
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 27
53 mins 20 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John
Powered by: Preachitsuite