Pete Elster

Pete Elster

Role: Teacher

Pete Elster is one of our elders who teaches as a guest speaker when our pastor is unavailable.

Latest sermons by
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
Hits: 69
58 mins 3 secs
Pete teaches from the book of James
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
Hits: 48
58 mins 3 secs
Tue, May 26, 2015
Hits: 50
1 hr 2 mins 49 secs
Tue, May 12, 2015
Hits: 49
57 mins 29 secs
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
Hits: 60
58 mins 6 secs
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
Hits: 57
57 mins 26 secs
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
Hits: 59
1 hr 43 mins 51 secs
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
Hits: 58
1 hr 0 mins 59 secs
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
Hits: 56
59 mins 40 secs
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
Hits: 56
50 mins 17 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite