Pete Elster

Pete Elster

Role: Teacher

Pete Elster is one of our elders who teaches as a guest speaker when our pastor is unavailable.

Latest sermons by
Wed, Dec 09, 2015
Hits: 55
51 mins 48 secs
Pete Elster finishes teaching in the book of James
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Hits: 91
1 hr 4 mins 37 secs
Pete teaches from James Chapter 5
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Hits: 54
51 mins 3 secs
Pete teaches from the book James
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
Hits: 59
41 mins 46 secs
Pete teaches in the book of James
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Hits: 57
54 mins 7 secs
Pete teaches from the book of James
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
Hits: 53
58 mins 3 secs
Pete teaches from the book of James
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
Hits: 32
58 mins 3 secs
Tue, May 26, 2015
Hits: 34
1 hr 2 mins 49 secs
Tue, May 12, 2015
Hits: 33
57 mins 29 secs
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
Hits: 43
58 mins 6 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite