Pete Elster

Pete Elster

Role: Teacher

Pete Elster is one of our elders who teaches as a guest speaker when our pastor is unavailable.

Latest sermons by
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Hits: 13
46 mins 38 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 2
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 27
53 mins 20 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
Hits: 10
48 mins 55 secs
Thu, May 17, 2018
Hits: 34
54 mins 48 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 1
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Hits: 34
41 mins 35 secs
Pete teaches from Luke for Palm Sunday
Mon, Dec 11, 2017
Hits: 28
48 mins 13 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 2 Peter 3
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Hits: 32
44 mins 16 secs
Pete teaches from II Peter 2
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Hits: 26
48 mins 1 sec
Pete Elster teaches from 2 Peter 1
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Hits: 40
56 mins 29 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 2 Peter Please visit our website @ http://www.calvarychapelredmond.com
Wed, May 31, 2017
Hits: 14
46 mins 15 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 2 Peter 1
Powered by: Preachitsuite