Pete Elster

Pete Elster

Role: Teacher

Pete Elster is one of our elders who teaches as a guest speaker when our pastor is unavailable.

Latest sermons by
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
Hits: 0
37 mins 19 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 4
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
Hits: 18
43 mins 17 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 4
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Hits: 51
51 mins 55 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 3
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
Hits: 11
51 mins 6 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 3
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
Hits: 21
50 mins 5 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 3
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Hits: 15
55 mins 27 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 3
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Hits: 18
46 mins 38 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 2
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 27
53 mins 20 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
Hits: 10
48 mins 55 secs
Thu, May 17, 2018
Hits: 34
54 mins 48 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 1
Powered by: Preachitsuite