Anthony DeChristopher

Anthony DeChristopher

Role: Pastor

As our senior pastor, Anthony DeChristopher teaches the bible verse by verse and chapter by chapter.

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 20, 2018
Hits: 239
43 mins
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 13 for part 2 of Social Order
Sun, May 13, 2018
Hits: 224
24 mins 50 secs
pastor Anthony from Romans 13
Sun, May 06, 2018
Hits: 186
36 mins 43 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Hebrews for our communion service
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Hits: 254
43 mins 22 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 12
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Hits: 223
47 mins 16 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 12
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Hits: 234
54 mins 22 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 12
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Hits: 210
32 mins 30 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 11
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Hits: 187
47 mins 56 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 20 for our Easter message
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 216
43 mins 55 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 11
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 219
45 mins 57 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 11
Powered by: Preachitsuite