Anthony DeChristopher

Anthony DeChristopher

Role: Pastor

As our senior pastor, Anthony DeChristopher teaches the bible verse by verse and chapter by chapter.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 169
46 mins 59 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 15
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 220
38 mins 51 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Philippians for Communion
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 169
40 mins 13 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 15
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 178
45 mins 17 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 14
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Hits: 188
41 mins 55 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 14
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Hits: 190
44 mins 20 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 14
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Hits: 227
49 mins 34 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 14
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 242
41 mins 17 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 1 for communion
Sun, May 27, 2018
Hits: 211
35 mins 34 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 13
Sun, May 20, 2018
Hits: 232
43 mins
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 13 for part 2 of Social Order
Powered by: Preachitsuite