Anthony DeChristopher

Anthony DeChristopher

Role: Pastor

As our senior pastor, Anthony DeChristopher teaches the bible verse by verse and chapter by chapter.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 69
43 mins 58 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 103
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
Hits: 20
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 8
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
Hits: 46
26 mins 21 secs
Pastor Anthony interviews Cory Nickols from Destiny Rescue
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
Hits: 21
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 7
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 156
35 mins 25 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 22 for out communion service first of 2019
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 110
32 mins 52 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from James 4 to end 2018
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Hits: 77
34 mins 44 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Isaiah 9 for our Christmas service
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 84
35 mins 47 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 139
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Hits: 16
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 6
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 88
41 mins 57 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalms
Powered by: Preachitsuite