Anthony DeChristopher

Anthony DeChristopher

Role: Pastor

As our senior pastor, Anthony DeChristopher teaches the bible verse by verse and chapter by chapter.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Hits: 101
45 mins 27 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Proverbs 26
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
Hits: 27
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 13
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Hits: 82
43 mins 52 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 23
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
Hits: 20
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 12
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 91
43 mins 9 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalms 103
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
Hits: 21
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 11
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Hits: 90
40 mins 11 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke for communion
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
Hits: 22
Pastor Anthony is teaching from Revelation at mid-week study Wed nights at 7PM
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Hits: 114
44 mins 44 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 103
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
Hits: 23
Pastor Anthony is teaching from Revelation at mid-week study Wed nights at 7PM
Powered by: Preachitsuite