Anthony DeChristopher

Anthony DeChristopher

Role: Pastor

As our senior pastor, Anthony DeChristopher teaches the bible verse by verse and chapter by chapter.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Hits: 62
34 mins 11 secs
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Hits: 27
Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 9
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Hits: 24
Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 8
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Hits: 84
38 mins 39 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 32
Tags: TF-1
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
Hits: 27
Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 7
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Hits: 113
36 mins 24 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 18 for communion
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
Hits: 24
Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 7
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Hits: 83
43 mins 24 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 100
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Hits: 97
51 mins 13 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 119
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
Hits: 30
Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 4
Powered by: Preachitsuite