Anthony DeChristopher

Anthony DeChristopher

Role: Pastor

As our senior pastor, Anthony DeChristopher teaches the bible verse by verse and chapter by chapter.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 7
46 mins 59 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 15
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 7
38 mins 51 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Philippians for Communion
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
Hits: 12
40 mins 13 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 15
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
Hits: 17
45 mins 17 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 14
Mon, Jul 02, 2018
Hits: 42
41 mins 55 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 14
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Hits: 44
44 mins 20 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 14
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Hits: 67
49 mins 34 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 14
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 50
41 mins 17 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 1 for communion
Mon, May 28, 2018
Hits: 56
35 mins 34 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 13
Sun, May 20, 2018
Hits: 76
43 mins
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 13 for part 2 of Social Order
Powered by: Preachitsuite