Anthony DeChristopher

Anthony DeChristopher

Role: Pastor

As our senior pastor, Anthony DeChristopher teaches the bible verse by verse and chapter by chapter.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Hits: 8
33 mins 21 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew for our communion service
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Hits: 7
35 mins 31 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 4 for today's message
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Hits: 21
38 mins 56 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 4
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Hits: 26
39 mins 44 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 4
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Hits: 32
36 mins 25 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew for our communion service
tags: sunday
Fri, May 29, 2020
Hits: 23
52 mins 44 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 2-3
Sun, May 24, 2020
Hits: 39
55 mins 28 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 3
Sat, May 16, 2020
Hits: 56
1 hr 1 mins 15 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 3
tags: sunday
Sun, May 10, 2020
Hits: 29
45 mins 24 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 3
tags: sunday
Sun, May 03, 2020
Hits: 37
50 mins 56 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 3
tags: sunday
Powered by: Preachitsuite