Anthony DeChristopher

Anthony DeChristopher

Role: Pastor

As our senior pastor, Anthony DeChristopher teaches the bible verse by verse and chapter by chapter.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Hits: 18
44 mins 38 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 15 Please visit our website @ http://www.calvarychapelredmond.com
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Hits: 27
43 mins 58 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 15
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Hits: 59
32 mins 12 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 15
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Hits: 55
30 mins 49 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 22 for communion
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Hits: 24
44 mins 50 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 15
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 29
46 mins 59 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 15
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 34
38 mins 51 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Philippians for Communion
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
Hits: 18
40 mins 13 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 15
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
Hits: 26
45 mins 17 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 14
Mon, Jul 02, 2018
Hits: 43
41 mins 55 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 14
Powered by: Preachitsuite