Anthony DeChristopher

Anthony DeChristopher

Role: Pastor

As our senior pastor, Anthony DeChristopher teaches the bible verse by verse and chapter by chapter.

Latest sermons by
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
Hits: 1
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 19
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
Hits: 23
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 18
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Hits: 15
37 mins 47 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 23 finishing the Passion series
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
Hits: 6
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 17
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Hits: 22
43 mins 17 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
Hits: 9
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 16
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Hits: 38
41 mins 32 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 23
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Hits: 37
40 mins 47 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Hits: 13
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 14
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Hits: 46
42 mins 41 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from the Psalms
Powered by: Preachitsuite