Anthony DeChristopher

Anthony DeChristopher

Role: Pastor

As our senior pastor, Anthony DeChristopher teaches the bible verse by verse and chapter by chapter.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Hits: 1
43 mins 52 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 23
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
Hits: 0
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 12
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 33
43 mins 9 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalms 103
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
Hits: 4
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 11
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Hits: 20
40 mins 11 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke for communion
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
Hits: 4
Pastor Anthony is teaching from Revelation at mid-week study Wed nights at 7PM
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Hits: 65
44 mins 44 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 103
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
Hits: 8
Pastor Anthony is teaching from Revelation at mid-week study Wed nights at 7PM
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 27
43 mins 58 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 103
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
Hits: 7
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 8
Powered by: Preachitsuite