Anthony DeChristopher

Anthony DeChristopher

Role: Pastor

As our senior pastor, Anthony DeChristopher teaches the bible verse by verse and chapter by chapter.

Latest sermons by
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Hits: 3
Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 11 for mid-week study
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Hits: 20
38 mins 37 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from psalm 133
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Hits: 76
37 mins 21 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 18 for our communion service
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
Hits: 29
Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 10 for mid week study
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Hits: 90
34 mins 33 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 121
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Hits: 29
Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 9 for mid-week study
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Hits: 114
43 mins 51 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 4:1-8
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
Hits: 33
Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 9 for review
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Hits: 86
37 mins 34 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 115
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Hits: 70
41 mins 32 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 18 for communion
Powered by: Preachitsuite