Guest Speaker

Guest Speaker

Mar 2014 - May 2020

Guest speakers

Sermons in this series
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Hits: 154
43 mins 50 secs
Pete Elster starts teaching through the book of 1 peter
Wed, Dec 09, 2015
Hits: 88
51 mins 48 secs
Pete Elster finishes teaching in the book of James
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Hits: 145
1 hr 4 mins 37 secs
Pete teaches from James Chapter 5
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Hits: 91
51 mins 3 secs
Pete teaches from the book James
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
Hits: 95
41 mins 46 secs
Pete teaches in the book of James
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Hits: 150
38 mins 5 secs
Rick Parla teaches from 1 Peter 5
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
Hits: 88
58 mins 35 secs
Bill James and his ministry Agents For Christ gives us an update of the work they are doing in Uganda and a sermon from the book of Luke
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Hits: 93
54 mins 7 secs
Pete teaches from the book of James
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
Hits: 93
58 mins 3 secs
Pete teaches from the book of James
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
Hits: 68
58 mins 3 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite