Guest Speaker

Guest Speaker

Mar 2014 - Nov 2019

Guest speakers

Sermons in this series
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Hits: 133
38 mins 5 secs
Rick Parla teaches from 1 Peter 5
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
Hits: 75
58 mins 35 secs
Bill James and his ministry Agents For Christ gives us an update of the work they are doing in Uganda and a sermon from the book of Luke
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Hits: 78
54 mins 7 secs
Pete teaches from the book of James
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
Hits: 75
58 mins 3 secs
Pete teaches from the book of James
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
Hits: 53
58 mins 3 secs
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
Hits: 60
36 mins 8 secs
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
Hits: 53
1 hr 0 mins 11 secs
Tue, May 26, 2015
Hits: 55
1 hr 2 mins 49 secs
Sat, May 16, 2015
Hits: 52
1 hr 6 mins 41 secs
with Albert Peterson
Tue, May 12, 2015
Hits: 55
57 mins 29 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite