Guest Speaker

Guest Speaker

Mar 2014 - Mar 2018

Guest speakers

Sermons in this series
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Hits: 25
41 mins 35 secs
Pete teaches from Luke for Palm Sunday
Mon, Dec 11, 2017
Hits: 21
48 mins 13 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 2 Peter 3
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Hits: 26
44 mins 16 secs
Pete teaches from II Peter 2
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Hits: 20
48 mins 1 sec
Pete Elster teaches from 2 Peter 1
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Hits: 34
56 mins 29 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 2 Peter Please visit our website @ http://www.calvarychapelredmond.com
Wed, May 31, 2017
Hits: 10
46 mins 15 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 2 Peter 1
Thu, May 25, 2017
Hits: 25
1 hr 3 mins 14 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 Peter 5
Wed, May 03, 2017
Hits: 16
32 mins 21 secs
Rick Parla teaches from John 17 for our communion Mid-week study
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
Hits: 12
45 mins
Rick Parla teaches from Colossians 1
Wed, Apr 05, 2017
Hits: 12
45 mins 26 secs
Rick Parla teaches from Colossians 1
Powered by: Preachitsuite