Communion

Communion

Jan 2015 - Oct 2019

Communion services

Sermons in this series
Wed, Nov 02, 2016
Hits: 71
31 mins 34 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 5 for our Mid-week communion service
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Hits: 128
45 mins 57 secs
Anthony teaches from Romans 5
Wed, Sep 07, 2016
Hits: 88
32 mins 45 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 22
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Hits: 107
41 mins 52 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Philippians 2 for out communion service
Wed, Jul 06, 2016
Hits: 84
40 mins 3 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Mark 14 for our communion service
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Hits: 105
39 mins 4 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John's gospel for our Communion Sunday service
Sun, May 01, 2016
Hits: 79
44 mins 7 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Hebrews 12 for our Communion service
Wed, Apr 06, 2016
Hits: 65
36 mins 35 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Mark 14
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Hits: 102
44 mins 14 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Mark 14 for our Communion Sunday
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Hits: 108
30 mins 56 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew for our Sunday Communion service
Powered by: Preachitsuite