Communion

Communion

Jan 2015 - Aug 2020

Communion services

Sermons in this series
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Hits: 12
34 mins 13 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew 26 for communion
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Hits: 40
33 mins 21 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew for our communion service
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Hits: 63
36 mins 25 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew for our communion service
tags: sunday
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
Hits: 56
38 mins 10 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 19 for communion
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Hits: 91
35 mins 43 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 19 for Communion
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Hits: 82
32 mins 27 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 19 for communion
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Hits: 111
31 mins 48 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 19 Please visit our website @ https://www.calvarychapelredmond.com
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Hits: 221
37 mins 21 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 18 for our communion service
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Hits: 138
41 mins 32 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 18 for communion
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Hits: 227
36 mins 24 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 18 for communion
Powered by: Preachitsuite