Communion

Communion

Jan 2015 - Feb 2020

Communion services

Sermons in this series
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
Hits: 17
38 mins 10 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 19 for communion
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Hits: 52
35 mins 43 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 19 for Communion
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Hits: 43
32 mins 27 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 19 for communion
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Hits: 72
31 mins 48 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 19 Please visit our website @ https://www.calvarychapelredmond.com
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Hits: 182
37 mins 21 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 18 for our communion service
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Hits: 111
41 mins 32 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 18 for communion
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Hits: 190
36 mins 24 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 18 for communion
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Hits: 152
36 mins 21 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 22
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Hits: 314
1 hr 25 mins 44 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 5 for communion
Sun, May 05, 2019
Hits: 165
30 mins 46 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 51 for communion
Powered by: Preachitsuite