Communion

Communion

Jan 2015 - Mar 2018

Communion services

Sermons in this series
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 38
39 mins 56 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 13
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Hits: 33
39 mins 57 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Hebrews 10 for our communion Sunday service
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Hits: 35
35 mins 45 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 23
Mon, Dec 04, 2017
Hits: 15
34 mins 2 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Isaiah 52-53
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 25
40 mins 36 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 13 for Communion
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Hits: 24
35 mins 31 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from 1 Corinthians 11:28 for our Communion Sunday service
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 36
39 mins 45 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Philippians 3 for our communion service
Wed, Mar 01, 2017
Hits: 18
32 mins 45 secs
Mid-week Communion service
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 32
45 mins 49 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Mark 10 for our Communion service
Wed, Feb 01, 2017
Hits: 24
29 mins 29 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 23 for this Mid-week communion
Powered by: Preachitsuite