Filter media by:
Heavy Hitters
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Hits: 0
42 mins 8 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Hosea
Psalms
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Hits: 5
43 mins 11 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from the Psalms 83
Guest Speaker
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
Hits: 2
53 mins 6 secs
Pete Elster teaches from Judges 3 as guest speaker
Tags: judges
Guest Speaker
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Hits: 12
1 hr 44 mins 26 secs
Pete Elster teaches from Judges as our guest speaker
Tags: judges
Heavy Hitters
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Hits: 14
41 mins 49 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Hosea 1
Psalms
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Hits: 27
43 mins 58 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 23
Mid-Week
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
Hits: 8
Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 12
Psalms
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Hits: 38
42 mins 7 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 61
Mid-Week
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Hits: 19
Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 11 for mid-week study
Psalms
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Hits: 60
38 mins 37 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from psalm 133
Powered by: Preachitsuite