Filter media by:
Leviticus
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Hits: 19
46 mins 9 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from the last chapter of Leviticus
Psalms & Proverbs
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
Hits: 20
40 mins 28 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 43
Leviticus
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 38
47 mins 39 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Leviticus 26
Psalms & Proverbs
Wed, Jan 11, 2017
Hits: 32
40 mins 27 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalms 42
Leviticus
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Hits: 26
44 mins 36 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Leviticus 25
Communion
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Hits: 27
42 mins 33 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew 27 for our first 2017 communion
Psalms & Proverbs
Wed, Dec 28, 2016
Hits: 11
41 mins 1 sec
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 41
Special Events
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Hits: 29
13 mins 45 secs
Our 2016 Christmas Service
Psalms & Proverbs
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
Hits: 19
48 mins 48 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 40
Leviticus
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Hits: 23
45 mins 42 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Leviticus 24
Powered by: Preachitsuite