Acts

Acts

Jan 2015 - Dec 2015

Teaching from the book of Acts

Sermons in this series
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Hits: 69
36 mins 20 secs
Pastor Anthony finishes up the book of Acts
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Hits: 20
43 mins 12 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from the last chapter of Acts
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Hits: 18
36 mins 29 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from the last chapter in the book of Acts
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Hits: 30
45 mins 34 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from the last chapter of Acts
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Hits: 36
42 mins 1 sec
Pastor Anthony teaches from Acts 28
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Hits: 58
40 mins 7 secs
Anthony finishes up Acts 27
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Hits: 67
45 mins 22 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Acts 27
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Hits: 37
44 mins 57 secs
Anthony teaches from chapter 27 of Acts
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Hits: 32
41 mins 45 secs
Anthony teaches from Acts 26:12-32
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Hits: 45
45 mins 51 secs
Anthony teaches from the book of Acts 25-26
Powered by: Preachitsuite